+ Concert History – The Vogue

Concert History

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

More Info

The Meatball Band

Saturday, August 18, 2018

More Info

Motion Device

Sunday, August 12, 2018

More Info

R&B Indy - Date Night

Saturday, August 11, 2018

More Info

RETRO REWIND

Friday, August 10, 2018

More Info

Melvins

Sunday, August 5, 2018

More Info

Baila - Noche Latina

Saturday, August 4, 2018

More Info

Franz Ferdinand

Friday, August 3, 2018

More Info

Phillip Phillips

Thursday, August 2, 2018

More Info

Freak On A Leash - Korn Tribute

Saturday, July 28, 2018

More Info

Saved by the 90's

Friday, July 27, 2018

More Info

The Diplomats - Dipset Forever Tour

Thursday, July 26, 2018

More Info

Kiss The Sky - Jimi Hendrix Tribute

Saturday, July 21, 2018

More Info

Pandora's Box - The Ultimate Aerosmith Tribute

Friday, July 20, 2018

More Info

Thunderstruck - The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute

Friday, July 13, 2018

More Info

Jon McLaughlin

Thursday, July 12, 2018

More Info

Conscious Leadership

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

More Info

Baila - Noche Latina

Saturday, July 7, 2018

More Info

The Spazmatics

Friday, July 6, 2018

More Info

Southern Accents - Tom Petty Tribute

Friday, June 29, 2018

More Info

Third World

Thursday, June 28, 2018

More Info

R&B Indy - Date Night

Friday, June 22, 2018

More Info

Todd Snider

Thursday, June 21, 2018

More Info

The Main Squeeze

Saturday, June 16, 2018

More Info

Taste Of Broad Ripple 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

More Info

Motley 2 - Motley Crue Tribute

Friday, June 15, 2018

More Info

An Evening With Gaelic Storm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

More Info

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Saturday, June 9, 2018

More Info

Girl PRIDE 2018 - Sheroes Super Party

Thursday, June 7, 2018

More Info

American Aquarium

Friday, June 1, 2018

More Info

Y2K WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

More Info

Baila - Race Day

Sunday, May 27, 2018

More Info

Arrested Development

Saturday, May 26, 2018

More Info

The Cadillac Three

Friday, May 25, 2018

More Info

Shaman's Harvest

Thursday, May 24, 2018

More Info

Y2K WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

More Info

The Doors Of Chicago - LIVE Doors Experience

Saturday, May 19, 2018

More Info

Rumours - The Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Friday, May 18, 2018

More Info

Lyfe Jennings

Thursday, May 17, 2018

More Info

Y2K WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

More Info

Anderson East

Saturday, May 12, 2018

More Info

dead prez + ZION I

Friday, May 11, 2018

More Info

Y2K WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

More Info

Baila - Cinco De Mayo

Saturday, May 5, 2018

More Info

Hyryder - Dark Star Wars

Friday, May 4, 2018

More Info

Y2K WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

More Info

Papadosio

Saturday, April 28, 2018

More Info

Buckethead

Friday, April 27, 2018

More Info

Lord Huron

Thursday, April 26, 2018

More Info

Trippin Billies: 420 Holiday Show

Friday, April 20, 2018

More Info

The Wood Brothers

Thursday, April 19, 2018

More Info

L7

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

More Info

Rod Tuffcurls & The Bench Press

Saturday, April 14, 2018

More Info

Built To Spill & The Afghan Whigs

Friday, April 13, 2018

More Info

Margo Price

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

More Info

Baila - Noche Latina

Saturday, April 7, 2018

More Info

Count Bop & The Headliners

Friday, April 6, 2018

More Info

Cut Copy

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

More Info

Sleep

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

More Info

Fool House - 90's Dance Party

Saturday, March 31, 2018

More Info

The Black Angels

Friday, March 30, 2018

More Info

The Grunge Experience

Saturday, March 24, 2018

More Info

Hairbangers Ball

Friday, March 23, 2018

More Info

E-40

Thursday, March 22, 2018

More Info

Peaky Blinders - Industry St. Pattys

Monday, March 19, 2018

More Info

Yacht Rock Revue

Friday, March 16, 2018

More Info

Melvin Seals & JGB

Thursday, March 15, 2018

More Info

Fetish Friday

Friday, March 9, 2018

More Info

Theory Of A Deadman

Thursday, March 8, 2018

More Info

Baila - Noche Latina

Saturday, March 3, 2018

More Info

Laith Al-Saadi

Friday, March 2, 2018

More Info

L.A. Guns - Reunion Tour

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

More Info

Carbon Leaf & Sister Hazel

Saturday, February 24, 2018

More Info

Y2K WEDNESDAY

Thursday, February 22, 2018

More Info

John 5 & The Creatures

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

More Info

Walk The Talk: Creating Happiness

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

More Info

Here Come The Mummies

Saturday, February 17, 2018

More Info

MySpace EMO Prom w/ LOUDER NOW

Friday, February 16, 2018

More Info

The Infamous Stringdusters

Thursday, February 8, 2018

More Info

They Might Be Giants

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

More Info

Baila - Latin Dance Night

Saturday, February 3, 2018

More Info

JJ Grey & Mofro

Friday, February 2, 2018

More Info

The Wailers

Sunday, January 28, 2018

More Info

Lateralus - A Live TOOL Experience

Saturday, January 27, 2018

More Info

AC/DC vs. Guns N' Roses - Tribute Show

Friday, January 26, 2018

More Info

Y2K WEDNESDAY

Thursday, January 25, 2018

More Info

Resurrection - A Journey Tribute

Saturday, January 20, 2018

More Info

Project Pat

Friday, January 19, 2018

More Info