+ Concert History – The Vogue

Concert History

Spice 1 & B-Legit

Friday, November 17, 2017

More Info

Desorden P├║blico

Thursday, November 16, 2017

More Info

RED & 10 Years

Saturday, November 11, 2017

More Info

BoDeans

Friday, November 10, 2017

More Info

The Struts

Sunday, November 5, 2017

More Info

Dopapod

Saturday, November 4, 2017

More Info

Blues Traveler - 30th Anniversary Tour

Friday, November 3, 2017

More Info

Victor Wooten Trio

Thursday, November 2, 2017

More Info

Lords Of Acid

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

More Info

Dynamic Duos - Industry Halloween Party

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

More Info

#Slay Sundays - HalloSLAY

Sunday, October 29, 2017

More Info

Baila - Con Los Muertos

Friday, October 27, 2017

More Info

Flogging Molly - Life is Good Tour

Thursday, October 26, 2017

More Info

Broad Ripple Zombie Prom

Saturday, October 21, 2017

More Info

Yngwie Malmsteen - World On Fire Tour 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

More Info

Rumours - The Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Saturday, October 14, 2017

More Info

Halloween For Houston - Hurricane Benefit

Friday, October 13, 2017

More Info

Toadies

Thursday, October 12, 2017

More Info

Beats Antique

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

More Info

Superjoint & DevilDriver

Sunday, October 8, 2017

More Info

Sixteen Candles

Saturday, October 7, 2017

More Info

Trippin Billies

Friday, October 6, 2017

More Info

Mike Gordon

Thursday, October 5, 2017

More Info

KMFDM

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

More Info

Zakk Sabbath

Sunday, October 1, 2017

More Info

Scarface & MC Eiht w/ Live Band

Saturday, September 30, 2017

More Info

Jonny Lang

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

More Info

#SLAY Sundays - Kink Ball

Sunday, September 24, 2017

More Info

Stiff Little Fingers - 40th Anniversary Tour

Saturday, September 23, 2017

More Info

Trick Daddy

Friday, September 22, 2017

More Info

MAKE LOVE Festival

Thursday, September 21, 2017

More Info

Walk The Talk - "Forgiveness"

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

More Info

Baila - La Independencia De Mexica

Saturday, September 16, 2017

More Info

Sponge

Friday, September 15, 2017

More Info

The Mountain Goats

Sunday, September 10, 2017

More Info

Da Brat

Saturday, September 9, 2017

More Info

Musiq Soulchild & Raheem DaVaughn

Friday, September 8, 2017

More Info

MARIO KART SHOWDOWN

Saturday, September 2, 2017

More Info

90's Hip Hop Party

Friday, September 1, 2017

More Info

#SLAY Sundays - Retro Retake

Sunday, August 27, 2017

More Info

Baila - Latin Dance Night

Saturday, August 26, 2017

More Info

Trina

Friday, August 25, 2017

More Info

The LOVE Ball - A Bounce Back To The 80's

Saturday, August 19, 2017

More Info

The Grunge Experience

Friday, August 18, 2017

More Info

ROD TUFFCURLS & THE BENCH PRESS

Friday, August 11, 2017

More Info

Indy Folk Fest Finale

Saturday, August 5, 2017

More Info

Fetish Friday

Friday, August 4, 2017

More Info

Gaelic Storm

Thursday, August 3, 2017

More Info

#SLAY SUNDAYS

Sunday, July 30, 2017

More Info

EMO NIGHT with LOUDER NOW

Saturday, July 29, 2017

More Info

The Doors of Chicago - Doors Tribute

Friday, July 28, 2017

More Info

VERGE PITCH NIGHT

Thursday, July 27, 2017

More Info

The Magpie Salute

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

More Info

RETRO REWIND

Saturday, July 22, 2017

More Info

Infected Mushroom - DJ Set

Friday, July 21, 2017

More Info

Saved by the 90's

Saturday, July 15, 2017

More Info

Papa Warfleigh's Funk Revival & Friends

Friday, July 14, 2017

More Info

Corey Feldman - Angelic 2 Tour

Saturday, July 8, 2017

More Info

Bruce In the USA

Friday, July 7, 2017

More Info

Old 97's

Thursday, July 6, 2017

More Info

USA Bikini Bash 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

More Info

Baila - Latin Dance Night

Saturday, July 1, 2017

More Info

Too Short

Friday, June 30, 2017

More Info

Eagles of Death Metal

Thursday, June 29, 2017

More Info

Walk The Talk - "Life's Purpose"

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

More Info

ICON Live: Michael Jackson & Prince

Saturday, June 24, 2017

More Info

Pokey Lafarge

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

More Info

ROD TUFFCURLS & THE BENCH PRESS

Saturday, June 17, 2017

More Info

Taste Of Broad Ripple 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

More Info

B.o.B.

Friday, June 16, 2017

More Info

AC/DC vs. Metallica

Saturday, June 10, 2017

More Info

GIRL PRIDE 2017 w/ Vita Chambers, DJ Deanne, Lola Palooza & more!

Thursday, June 8, 2017

More Info

The Main Squeeze

Saturday, June 3, 2017

More Info

DJ Quik

Sunday, May 28, 2017

More Info

Baila - Latin Dance Night

Saturday, May 27, 2017

More Info

Boy Band Review

Friday, May 26, 2017

More Info

Stolen Faces w/ Hyryder

Saturday, May 20, 2017

More Info

The Why Store

Friday, May 19, 2017

More Info

The Revolution

Sunday, May 14, 2017

More Info

Pink Droyd

Saturday, May 13, 2017

More Info

Carl Thomas

Thursday, May 11, 2017

More Info

Animals As Leaders - The Madness Of Many Tour

Sunday, May 7, 2017

More Info

BAILA - Cinco De Mayo

Friday, May 5, 2017

More Info

Lateralus & Frizzle Fried

Saturday, April 29, 2017

More Info

Good Earth Radio Show

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

More Info

Sixteen Candles

Saturday, April 22, 2017

More Info

Yacht Rock Revue

Friday, April 21, 2017

More Info

Walk The Talk -"Positive Thinking"

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

More Info