+ Concert History – Page 10 – The Vogue

Concert History

Big Boi (of OutKast)

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

More Info

"SHENANIGANS" St. Patty's Bash

Saturday, April 27, 2013

More Info

Corey Cox

Friday, April 26, 2013

More Info

Ugly X-Mas Sweater Party

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

More Info

DJ Craze

Friday, April 19, 2013

More Info

The Main Squeeze

Friday, April 12, 2013

More Info

The Joy Formidable

Sunday, April 7, 2013

More Info

Galactic

Thursday, April 4, 2013

More Info

Spring Fling Tattoo Ball

Monday, April 1, 2013

More Info

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Friday, March 29, 2013

More Info

Ryan Bingham

Friday, March 22, 2013

More Info

Paul Van Dyk

Thursday, March 21, 2013

More Info

St. Pattys Party!

Saturday, March 16, 2013

More Info

Pink Droyd

Friday, March 15, 2013

More Info

Todd Snider

Thursday, March 14, 2013

More Info

Midwest Fashion Week Kickoff Party

Saturday, March 9, 2013

More Info

Gaelic Storm

Thursday, March 7, 2013

More Info

The Hives

Monday, March 4, 2013

More Info

Dirty Heads

Shiny Toy Guns

Thursday, February 28, 2013

More Info

Conspirator

Break Science

Sunday, February 24, 2013

More Info

Mojo Radio Launch Party

Herobust

Friday, February 22, 2013

More Info

The Old 97's

Saturday, February 16, 2013

More Info

Red Wanting Blue

Friday, February 15, 2013

More Info

The BoDeans

Thursday, February 14, 2013

More Info

Sixteen Candles

Friday, February 8, 2013

More Info

Candlebox

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

More Info

Keller Williams' Petty Grass

Friday, February 1, 2013

More Info

The Personnel

Friday, January 25, 2013

More Info

Black Light Party

Saturday, January 19, 2013

More Info

Borrow Tomorrow

Friday, January 18, 2013

More Info

Mike & Joe

Friday, January 11, 2013

More Info

Rod Tuffcurls & The Bench Press

Friday, January 4, 2013

More Info

RETRO REWIND RECOVERY ROOM

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

More Info

New Years Eve Extravaganza!

Monday, December 31, 2012

More Info

JJ Grey & Mofro

Sunday, December 30, 2012

More Info

Clayton Anderson

Friday, December 28, 2012

More Info

Leftover Salmon

Thursday, December 27, 2012

More Info

Mayan Survival Party

Saturday, December 22, 2012

More Info

Hairbangers Ball

Friday, December 21, 2012

More Info

Electronica Hannukah

Thursday, December 20, 2012

More Info

The Main Squeeze

Friday, December 14, 2012

More Info

Sixteen Candles

Friday, December 7, 2012

More Info

Digital Tape Machine

Thursday, December 6, 2012

More Info

Public Enemy

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

More Info

Indy's Next Big Thing

Friday, November 30, 2012

More Info

Greensky Bluegrass

Thursday, November 29, 2012

More Info

The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band

Friday, November 23, 2012

More Info

Carolina Chocolate Drops

Saturday, November 17, 2012

More Info

Here Come The Mummies

Friday, November 16, 2012

More Info

Rome

Saturday, November 10, 2012

More Info

Matt & Kim

Friday, November 9, 2012

More Info

Krewella

Friday, November 2, 2012

More Info

Jason Isbell

Thursday, November 1, 2012

More Info

Sleigh Bells

Araabmuzik

Friday, October 26, 2012

More Info

Tilly & The Wall

Thursday, October 25, 2012

More Info

Trampled by Turtles

Friday, October 19, 2012

More Info

Yonder Mountain String Band

Thursday, October 18, 2012

More Info

Great Scott!

Friday, October 12, 2012

More Info

Aesop Rock

Rob Sonic

DJ Big Wiz

Friday, October 5, 2012

More Info

THE LAST RETRO REWIND! THE END OF AN ERA

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

More Info

ART vs ART 2016

Friday, September 28, 2012

More Info

Melvins Lite

Saturday, September 22, 2012

More Info

The Jesus & Mary Chain

Thursday, September 20, 2012

More Info

Minus The Bear

Cursive

Monday, September 17, 2012

More Info

GWAR

Friday, September 14, 2012

More Info

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Friday, September 7, 2012

More Info

"SHENANIGANS" St. Patty's Bash

Saturday, August 25, 2012

More Info

Hairbangers Ball

Friday, August 24, 2012

More Info

"SHENANIGANS" St. Patty's Bash

Saturday, August 18, 2012

More Info

Pragmatic

Kramus

Friday, August 17, 2012

More Info

Lucero

Thursday, August 16, 2012

More Info

THE LAST RETRO REWIND! THE END OF AN ERA

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

More Info

Toadies

Helmet

Friday, August 10, 2012

More Info

Portugal. The Man

Monday, April 16, 2012

More Info

Empire State Super Bash

DJ Skribble

Saturday, February 4, 2012

More Info