+ Concert History – Page 5 – The Vogue

Concert History

Rusted Root

Thursday, September 1, 2016

More Info

10 Years & Finger Eleven - Acoustic Tour

Sunday, August 28, 2016

More Info

Delta Rae

Friday, August 26, 2016

More Info

T.J. Miller's 'Meticulously Ridiculous Tour'

Thursday, August 25, 2016

More Info

Baila - Latin Night

Saturday, August 20, 2016

More Info

Melvins

Friday, August 19, 2016

More Info

Master P

Thursday, August 18, 2016

More Info

Indy Folk Fest Finale w/ Hyryder

Saturday, August 13, 2016

More Info

The Boy Band Night

Friday, August 12, 2016

More Info

Situation Grey

Saturday, August 6, 2016

More Info

"Passion @ The Vogue" Reunion with Alexander O'Neal & Cherelle

Friday, August 5, 2016

More Info

L.A. Guns

Thursday, August 4, 2016

More Info

SOJA

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

More Info

Baila - Latin Night

Saturday, July 30, 2016

More Info

Yacht Rock Revue

Friday, July 29, 2016

More Info

Rakim

Thursday, July 28, 2016

More Info

Saved by the 90's

Saturday, July 23, 2016

More Info

Demiricous

Friday, July 15, 2016

More Info

Morris Day and The Time

Thursday, July 14, 2016

More Info

Violent Femmes

Saturday, July 9, 2016

More Info

Soul Asylum

The English Beat

Friday, July 8, 2016

More Info

Bun B

Thursday, July 7, 2016

More Info

Minnesota

Friday, July 1, 2016

More Info

Girls Night Out - The Show

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

More Info

Walk The Talk - "Compassion"

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

More Info

ICON Live: Michael Jackson & Prince

Saturday, June 25, 2016

More Info

Eve 6

Friday, June 24, 2016

More Info

Paul Wall

Thursday, June 23, 2016

More Info

Baila - Battle of the Latin DJs

Saturday, June 18, 2016

More Info

Hairbangers Ball

Friday, June 17, 2016

More Info

Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires

Saturday, June 11, 2016

More Info

Mallrats

Friday, June 10, 2016

More Info

Trampled by Turtles

Thursday, June 9, 2016

More Info

GIRL PRIDE 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

More Info

AC/DC vs. Guns N' Roses - Tribute Show

Saturday, June 4, 2016

More Info

Mike & Joe

Saturday, May 28, 2016

More Info

Eagles of Death Metal

Friday, May 27, 2016

More Info

Terrapin Flyer w/ Melvin Seals & Mark Karan

Thursday, May 26, 2016

More Info

Sebastian Bach

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

More Info

Bloc Party

Sunday, May 22, 2016

More Info

Corey Cox

Saturday, May 21, 2016

More Info

The Hammerheads

Friday, May 20, 2016

More Info

Too Short

Thursday, May 19, 2016

More Info

The Jayhawks

Saturday, May 14, 2016

More Info

Snarky Puppy

Friday, May 13, 2016

More Info

HELLYEAH: We're All In This Together Tour

Saturday, May 7, 2016

More Info

Baila - Cinco De Mayo

Thursday, May 5, 2016

More Info

Push Down & Turn

Saturday, April 30, 2016

More Info

Frightened Rabbit

Friday, April 29, 2016

More Info

Buckethead

Thursday, April 28, 2016

More Info

The Struts

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

More Info

Kiefer Sutherland

Sunday, April 24, 2016

More Info

ROD TUFFCURLS & THE BENCH PRESS

Saturday, April 23, 2016

More Info

Sixteen Candles

Friday, April 22, 2016

More Info

Floetry

Monday, April 18, 2016

More Info

Yacht Rock Revue

Saturday, April 16, 2016

More Info

Here Come The Mummies

Thursday, April 14, 2016

More Info

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

More Info

The Mountain Goats

Saturday, April 9, 2016

More Info

The Sword

Friday, April 8, 2016

More Info

Mobb Deep

Thursday, April 7, 2016

More Info

Candlebox

Sunday, April 3, 2016

More Info

Hairbangers Ball

Friday, April 1, 2016

More Info

BoomBox

Thursday, March 31, 2016

More Info

Trippin Billies

Saturday, March 26, 2016

More Info

The Main Squeeze

Friday, March 25, 2016

More Info

Ladies Night - Boy Band Review

Saturday, March 19, 2016

More Info

DJ Jazzy Jeff

Friday, March 18, 2016

More Info

Dr. Dog

Sunday, March 13, 2016

More Info

Baila - Latin Night

Saturday, March 12, 2016

More Info

Young Buck

Friday, March 11, 2016

More Info

Scarface

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

More Info

John 5 & the Creatures

Saturday, March 5, 2016

More Info

Dumpstaphunk

Saturday, February 27, 2016

More Info

The Red NOT Chili Peppers - Tribute Show

Friday, February 26, 2016

More Info

Mickey Avalon

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

More Info

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Saturday, February 20, 2016

More Info

Hairbangers Ball vs. Iron Diamond

Friday, February 19, 2016

More Info

Gaelic Storm

Thursday, February 18, 2016

More Info

Lupe Fiasco

Saturday, February 13, 2016

More Info

Sixteen Candles - Valentines Show

Friday, February 12, 2016

More Info

Big Head Todd and The Monsters

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

More Info

ICON Live - Bob Marley Tribute

Saturday, February 6, 2016

More Info

ROD TUFFCURLS & THE BENCH PRESS

Friday, February 5, 2016

More Info

Turkuaz & Ghost Note

Saturday, January 30, 2016

More Info

Railroad Earth

Friday, January 29, 2016

More Info

Ratt

Friday, January 22, 2016

More Info

Yonder Mountain String Band

Thursday, January 21, 2016

More Info

Salt N Pepa w/ Spinderella

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

More Info

Clayton Anderson

Saturday, January 16, 2016

More Info