+ Concert History – Page 9 – The Vogue

Concert History

"SHENANIGANS" St. Patty's Bash

Saturday, February 1, 2014

More Info

Ultraviolet Hippopotamus

Friday, January 31, 2014

More Info

Neko Case

Thursday, January 30, 2014

More Info

Phosphorescent

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

More Info

"SHENANIGANS" St. Patty's Bash

Saturday, January 25, 2014

More Info

"SHENANIGANS" St. Patty's Bash

Saturday, January 18, 2014

More Info

Greensky Bluegrass

Friday, January 17, 2014

More Info

Mike & Joe

Friday, January 10, 2014

More Info

Cassadee Pope

Thursday, January 9, 2014

More Info

An-ten-nae

Friday, January 3, 2014

More Info

Industry REHAB

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

More Info

Glitz & Glamour NYE

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

More Info

Hairbangers Ball

Friday, December 27, 2013

More Info

12 DJs of Christmas @ The Vogue

Monday, December 23, 2013

More Info

Naughty or Nice

Saturday, December 21, 2013

More Info

Sixteen Candles

Friday, December 20, 2013

More Info

Ugly Sweater X-Mas Party

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

More Info

The Main Squeeze

Friday, December 13, 2013

More Info

Sister Hazel

Thursday, December 12, 2013

More Info

X103 - NEXT UP

Friday, December 6, 2013

More Info

The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band

Friday, November 29, 2013

More Info

GRiZ : THE REBEL ERA TOUR

Thursday, November 28, 2013

More Info

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

More Info

Gary Clark Jr.

Friday, November 22, 2013

More Info

Houndmouth

Thursday, November 21, 2013

More Info

K. Michelle

Saturday, November 16, 2013

More Info

North Mississippi Allstars

Friday, November 15, 2013

More Info

Johnny Marr

Monday, November 11, 2013

More Info

Here Come The Mummies

Friday, November 8, 2013

More Info

Laidback Luke

Saturday, November 2, 2013

More Info

Halloween Party

Thursday, October 31, 2013

More Info

Glow Blacklight Halloween Party

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

More Info

Sixteen Candles

Friday, October 25, 2013

More Info

Broad Ripple Zombie Prom

Saturday, October 19, 2013

More Info

Deltron 3030

Friday, October 18, 2013

More Info

Fountains of Wayne

Soul Asylum

Thursday, October 17, 2013

More Info

Minus The Bear

Sunday, October 13, 2013

More Info

Zappa Plays Zappa

Friday, October 11, 2013

More Info

RETRO REWIND

Friday, October 4, 2013

More Info

Cold War Kids

Sunday, September 29, 2013

More Info

Art vs Art 2013: Main Event

Friday, September 27, 2013

More Info

Immortal Technique

Brother Ali

Thursday, September 26, 2013

More Info

Shuggie Otis

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

More Info

Ott

Bluetech

Friday, September 20, 2013

More Info

Bad Boy Bill

Richard Vission

Saturday, September 14, 2013

More Info

The Wood Brothers

Saturday, September 14, 2013

More Info

Tritonal

Topher Jones

Friday, September 13, 2013

More Info

Super Ticket: Wheel House Festival

Friday, September 13, 2013 - Sunday, September 15, 2013

More Info

GWAR

Hatebreed

Thursday, September 12, 2013

More Info

Colin Hay

Sunday, September 8, 2013

More Info

Volcano Choir

Saturday, September 7, 2013

More Info

Recoil, Eyes on Fire, Full Circle & more

Friday, September 6, 2013

More Info

One More Time: A Tribute to Daft Punk

Thursday, September 5, 2013

More Info

Hank III

Sunday, September 1, 2013

More Info

Hairbangers Ball

Friday, August 30, 2013

More Info

Indiana Comedy Festival

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

More Info

Hockey

Friday, August 16, 2013

More Info

Soulfly

Sunday, August 11, 2013

More Info

Saturday Club Night w DJ Marcus

Saturday, August 10, 2013

More Info

Pink Droyd

Friday, August 9, 2013

More Info

DJ Enferno

Thursday, August 8, 2013

More Info

Vogue VIP Concert Card

Monday, August 5, 2013 - Wednesday, October 9, 2013

More Info

Clayton Anderson

Friday, August 2, 2013

More Info

Saturday Club Night with DJ Marcus

Saturday, July 20, 2013

More Info

Dawes

Saturday, July 20, 2013

More Info

Jason Wells Band

Smoke Ring

Friday, July 19, 2013

More Info

Merchandise

Thursday, July 18, 2013

More Info

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Friday, July 12, 2013

More Info

Budweiser Made in America Party

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

More Info

Latin Caliente Friday

Friday, July 5, 2013

More Info

BoomBox

Friday, June 28, 2013

More Info

Appetite for Destruction, Red White Crue, Poison'd

Friday, June 21, 2013

More Info

Portugal. The Man

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

More Info

The Airborne Toxic Event

Friday, June 14, 2013

More Info

Calexico

Thursday, June 13, 2013

More Info

Son Volt

Saturday, June 8, 2013

More Info

The Tallest Man On Earth

Friday, June 7, 2013

More Info

GLOW WEDNESDAY BACKLIGHT PARTY

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

More Info

Cold War Kids

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

More Info

Mos Def AKA Yasiin Bey

Friday, May 31, 2013

More Info

They Might Be Giants

Thursday, May 30, 2013

More Info

Japandroids

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

More Info

Mike & Joe

Friday, May 24, 2013

More Info

Clutch

Sunday, May 19, 2013

More Info

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Monday, May 13, 2013

More Info

The Presets

Sunday, May 12, 2013

More Info

Barbie & Ken Party

Saturday, May 11, 2013

More Info

Sixteen Candles

Friday, May 10, 2013

More Info

Opeth

Thursday, May 9, 2013

More Info

The Black Angels

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

More Info